Official Ferromanic Homepage. All rights reserved. © by Ferromanic 2017
Official Ferromanic Homepage. All rights reserved. © by Ferromanic 2017

FERROMAMIC  --- "Precession" --- 2012

  • Album Title "Precession" - Release Date 2012
  • Written, Arranged & Produced by Oliver May
  • All Guitars, Bass and Drums by Oliver May - Vocals by Achim Hopf
  • Recorded at "Precession Studios" by Oliver May | Achim Hopf 2011-12
  • Mixed and Mastered by Rudy Kronenberger 2012
  • Artwork - Design by Oliver May
  • All rights reserved © 2017



"Precession" is virtual available for download in online shops arround the world. If you want to purchase them please click upon the links listed below. Thanks for ordering! For purchasing a hardware CD please contact us via


Jetzt bei:
mehr auf

Steavens Custom Amplification

Pearl Drums Europe

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Ferromanic / All rights reserved by Ferromanic 2017